Fire Commission

The duty of the Fire Commission is to assess and advise the Hatfield Township Public Safety Committee on the current and future needs for fire protection for Hatfield Township, and how best to meet the need.

Fire Commission Members

John Strobel, Chairman
Bob Smyrl
Brian Seward, President of Colmar Fire
Dean Mininger, President of Hatfield Fire